78ecca6581 · chore: bump version to 0.2.1 so a reloaded extension is recognizable · Updated 2026-10-25 09:28:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?