1263aade8b · Add links to extension and live site, shrink sample CSV · Updated 2026-11-14 19:51:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?